Boonshoft School of Medicine presents awards to outstanding teachers, mentors

Inside Boonshoft ยป December 2013

The Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine recognized several faculty members on Nov. 19 at its annual Faculty Awards event, which highlights the importance of teaching within the medical school and recognizes those who exhibit a strong commitment to teaching while serving as a role model to students, residents and colleagues. Awards were presented to Amanda L. Bell, M.D., Ann E. Burke, M.D., Merrilee I. Cox, M.D., Ranjana Sinha, M.D., M.H.A., Timothy C. Cope, Ph.D., Paul G. Koles, M.D., Mark M. Rich, M.D., Ph.D., Robert M. Custer, M.D., Craig A. Horn, M.D. and Richard Nockowitz, M.D.

Last edited on 09/22/2015.