Department of Community Health

Faculty

Fully Affiliated Faculty

Fully Affiliated Faculty

Note: Listings without a street address and zip are located on the Wright State University campus at 3640 Col. Glenn Highway, Dayton, OH 45435.

Names starting with: ABC DEF GHI JKL MNO PQR S TUV WXYZ

Robert G. Carlson, Ph.D., Professor
Director, Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research
110 Medical Sciences Building
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH  45435
(937) 775-2066
robert.carlson@wright.edu

Katherine L. Cauley, Ph.D., Professor
Director, Center for Healthy Communities
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5546
katherine.cauley@wright.edu

Audrey Choh, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1459
audrey.choh@wright.edu

Phyllis A. Cole, M.A., Assistant Professor
Director, Weekend Intervention Program
Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research
110 Medical Sciences Building
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435
(937) 775-3050
phyllis.cole@wright.edu

Stefan A. Czerwinski, Ph.D., Professor
Director, Division of Epidemiology
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1440
stefan.czerwinski@wright.edu

Raminta Daniulaityte, Ph.D., Research Associate Professor
Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research
110 Medical Sciences Building
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH  45435
(937) 775-2066
raminta.daniulaityte@wright.edu

Michael Dohn, M.D., M.Sc., Associate Professor
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH  45420-4006
(937) 258-5548
michael.dohn@wright.edu

Dana Duren, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1454
dana.duren@wright.edu

James R. Ebert, M.D., M.B.A., M.P.H., F.A.A.P., Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Community Health
Oscar Boonshoft Chair and Director, Center for Global Health
Director, Master of Public Health Program
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
james.ebert@wright.edu

Sylvia Ellison, M.P.H., M.A., Research Instructor
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
sylvia.ellison@wright.edu

Jo Ann Ford, M.R.C., Instructor
Assistant Director, Substance Abuse Resources and Disability Issues, CITAR
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 253, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1452
jo.ford@wright.edu

Andrew W. Froehle, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1413
andrew.froehle@wright.edu

Richard T. Garrison, M.D., Associate Professor
Aerospace Medicine Residency Program
3155 Research Blvd., Suite 201, Kettering, OH 45420
(937) 775-1400
richard.garrison@wright.edu

Mark Gebhart, M.D., EMT-P, F.A.A.E.M., Associate Professor
Director, Emergency Preparedness, Master of Public Health Program
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
mark.gebhart@wright.edu

Thomas Jarnot, M.D., M.S., Assistant Professor
Associate Director, Aerospace Medicine Residency Program
3155 Research Blvd., Suite 201, Dayton, OH 45420-4015
(937) 775-1400

Naila Khalil, Ph.D., M.B.B.S., M.P.H., Assistant Professor
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
naila.khalil@wright.edu

Harry J. Khamis, Ph.D., Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
Statistical Consulting Center, 130 Math/Microbiology Bldg.
Wright State University, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH  45435
(937) 775-2433
harry.khamis@wright.edu

Nicole Kinzeler, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Substance Abuse Resources and Disability Issues, CITAR
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 253, Kettering, OH 45420
(937) 212-6586
nicole.kinzeler@wright.edu

Miryoung Lee, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1448
miryoung.lee@wright.edu

John McAlearney, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Health Economist, Center for Global Health
Director, Health Care Management Certificate Program
Director, Public Health Management, Master of Public Health Program
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
john.mcalearney@wright.edu

Ramzi Nahhas, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1421
ramzi.nahhas@wright.edu

Sabrina Neeley, Ph.D., M.P.H., Assistant Professor
Director, Physician Leadership Development Program
Office of Academic Affairs, 290 White Hall
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH  45435
(937) 775-3316
sabrina.neeley@wright.edu

Dean M. Olson, M.D., M.S., M.S., Assistant Professor
Director, Aerospace Medicine Residency Program
3155 Research Blvd., Suite 201, Kettering, OH 45420
(937) 775-1400
dean.olson@wright.edu

Marietta Orlowski, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420
(937) 258-5551
marietta.orlowski@wright.edu

Sara J. Paton, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Epidemiologist, Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
sara.paton@wright.edu

Cristina Redko, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Global Health Director, Master of Public Health Program
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
cristina.redko@wright.edu

Nikki L. Rogers, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Culminating Experience Course Director, Master of Public Health Program
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
nikki.rogers@wright.edu

Sharon Sherlock, R.N., D.H.A., Assistant Professor
Executive Director, Reach Out of Montgomery County
25 Foraker Avenue, Dayton, OH 45409-2918
(937) 258-2000
sharon.sherlock@wright.edu

Richard J. Sherwood, Ph.D., Professor
Director, Division of Morphological Sciences & Biostatistics
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1462
richard.sherwood@wright.edu

William Spears, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Center for Global Health
3123 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 258-5555
william.spears@wright.edu

Bradford Towne, Ph.D., Professor
Lifespan Health Research Center
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 240, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1418
bradford.towne@wright.edu

Mary T. White, M.Div., Ed.M., Ph.D., Professor
Director, Division of Medical Humanities
290H White Hall
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH  45435
(937) 775-3167
mary.t.white@wright.edu

Carlton Williams, D.Min., Research Assistant Professor
Project Manager, Substance Abuse Resources and Disability Issues, CITAR
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 253, Kettering, OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1458
carlton.williams@wright.edu

Josephine F. Wilson, D.D.S., Ph.D., Professor
Director, Substance Abuse Resources and Disability Issues, CITAR
3171 Research Blvd., Suite 253, Kettering OH 45420-4006
(937) 775-1483
josephine.wilson@wright.edu

Voluntary & Partially Affiliated Faculty

Richard Allnutt, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Arnold Angelici, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Melchor Antunano, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Thomas Arquilla, J.D., M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Michele Battle-Fisher, M.A., M.P.H.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kenneth Beers, M.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus

Rebecca Blue, M.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Caitlin Botschner, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor

Donald Brannen, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Charles Brown, Th.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor

John D. Bullock, M.D., M.P.H., M.Sc.
Clinical Professor

Carey Carr, M.P.H.
Research Instructor

Alice Chapman, D.V.M., M.P.H.
Adjunct Professor

Wm. Cameron Chumlea, Ph.D.
Fels Professor Emeritus

Jeffrey Cianchetti, M.D., M.B.A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Valerie Cooper, D.D.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sean Creighton, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Robin Dodge, M.D., M.S.
Associate Professor Emeritus

Ken Dahms, J.D., M.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Jeffrey Davis, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Charles Dejohn, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Ellen Demerath, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor

James Elliott, M.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Instructor

Sylvia Esser-Gleason, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Russel Falck, M.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus

Swee-Weng Fan, M.B.B.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Robyn Fosnaugh, RN, M.P.H.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mary Anne Frey, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita

Mitchell Garber, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Gross, M.P.H.
Adjunct Instructor

John Harris, D.Min.
Clinical Associate Professor

John D. Hastings, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Richard Henderson, M.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Associate Professor

Robert Hickey, J.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

G. Hoffler, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Jacqueline Housel, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Hupman, M.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Pamela Jacques-Reichel, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor

Richard Jennings, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Donald Jentleson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Emeritus

Smith Johnston, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Marshall Kapp, J.D., M.P.H.
Professor Emeritus

Ronald Klein, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Michael Kriner, B.S.
Adjunct Instructor

Bonnie Langdon, M.A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mark Lehman, D.V.M., M.P.H.
Adjunct Professor

James Logan, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Luken, R.S., M.P.H.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Rhoda Mahran, M.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diklar Makola, M.B. C.B., Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shari Martin, M.P.H.
Adjunct Instructor

Noble Maseru, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark McDonnell, R.S., M.S.
Adjunct Instructor

Melissa Michener, R.N., B.S.N., M.P.H.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dennis Moore, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus

Robert Mott Jr., M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Michael Ott, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Phillip Parker, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Charles Patterson, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Gary Peitzmeier, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Brian Pinkston, M.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Associate Professor

Richard Rapp, M.S.W.
Assistant Professor Emeritus

Robert Reece, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

David Rhodes, M.D.
Associate Professor

George Rice, D.O., M.P.H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Janet Rickabaugh, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Alexander Roche, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

Gregory Rozelle, M.H.A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Ruffner, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Satya Sangal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus

Jessica Saunders, M.P.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Philip Scarpa, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

David G. Schall, M.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Scheuring, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Craig Self, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Maja Seselj, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor

Charles Shurlow, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jules Sherman, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Linda Smith, M.P.H.
Adjunct Instructor

Quay Snyder, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Georgia Strupe, R.N.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ronald Suprenant, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

David Tipton, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

Stephen Veronneau, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jichuan Wang, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

Paul Webb, M.D.
Clinical Professor

Marianne Weber, M.S.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Jennifer Weisser, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor

William Wharton, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor

James Whitlock, M.P.H., M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Last edited on 03/30/2015.