Obstetrics & Gynecology Club

The Obstetrics and Gynecology Club is a newly active organization created for those with a special interest in the reproductive health care of women. An emphasis will be placed on the health care needs of patients addressed by Ob/Gyn physicians. Topics of interest include: prenatal care, contraception, menopause and preventative screening procedures.


Stephanie Welsh, welsh.24@wright.edu
Brianna Williamson, williamson.96@wright.edu
Elisabeth Tabb, , tabb.7@wright.edu
Diane Iragena, , iragena.2@wright.edu
TJ Klein, klein.23@gmail.com


Janice Duke, M.D., Janice.duke@wright.edu


Last edited on 10/19/2015.