Student Organization Contacts for 2015-16

Student Organization

Officers & Contacts

American Medical Association-Medical Student Section

Bryan Grove, grove.24@wright.edu; Gavriella Pora, pora.2@wright.edu

American Medical Student Association

Matt Yeager; yeager.22@wright.edu

American Medical Women's Association

Jen Rehbein, rehbein.2@wright.edu & Reema Sultan, sultan.5@wright.edu

Anesthesiology Interest Group

Andrew Ohalloran, ohalloran.3@wright.edu; Cynthia Williams, williams.1130@wright.edu

Association of American Medical Colleges Organization of Student Representatives

Marie Walters, walters.90@wright.edu

Boonshoft Gastronomy Club Vishal Dasari, dasari.40@wright.edu; Karmela Dalisay, dalisay.2@wright.edu

Boonshoft PRIDE

Marie Walters, walters.90@wright.edu

Boonshoft Running Club

Teddy Bross, bross.4@wright.edu; Lauren Welch, welch.54@wright.edu; Evan Plunkett, plunkett.9@wright.edu

Catholic Medical Student Association

Luke Bramlage, bramlage.12@osu.edu

Dayton IHI Open School

Priya Bayisetti, bayisetti.2@wright.edu; Nick Christian, christian.51@wright.edu

Doctor's Notes

Oswald Perkins, perkins.140@wright.edu

Emergency Medicine Interest Group

Ashlee Edgell, edgell.3@wright.edu; Michael Schneider, schneider.150@wright.edu

ENT Interest Group

Ramanjot Kang, kang.12@wright.edu

Family Medicine Interest Group

Stephanie Welsh, welsh.24@wright.edu; Monica Gandhi, gandhi.19@wright.edu; Bryan Grove, grove.24@wright.edu

Global Health Initiative

Shieka Madzima, madzima.2@wright.edu; Jon Stofer, stofer.3@wright.edu

Intercultural Connection

We'am Hussain, hussain.7@wright.edu; Nivine El-Hor, el-hor.2@wright.edu

Internal Medicine Interet Group

Shaina Logemann, logemann.2@wright.edu; We'am Hussain, hussain.7@wright.edu

J-Shoft

Hershel Dobkin, dobkin.2@wright.edu

JUNTOS Medical Spanish Club

Casey Smiley, smiley.21@wright.edu

Latino Medical Student Association

Ruth Claros, rclaros16@gmail.com; Jennifer Gonzalez, gonzalez.60@wright.edu

Medical Ethics Interest Group

Reese Smith, smith.2013@wright.edu; Will Trautman, trautman.6@wright.edu

Medical School Student Council Minh-Tri Nguyen, nguyen.132@wright.edu
Medical Student Research Club Jake Vincent, vincent.21@wright.edu; Ahmed Hawash, hawash.2@wright.edu; Larrilyn Yelton, yelton.3@wright.edu; Casey Walk, walk.8@wright.edu; Zach Braunstein, braunstein.2@wright.edu
Muslim Student Association Amaal Salhieh, salhieh.3@wright.edu; Salman Chaudry, chaudry.3@wright.edu; We'am Hussain, hussain.7@wright.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology Club

Stephanie Welsh, welsh.24@wright.edu; Brianna Williamson, williamson.96@wright.edu; Elisabeth Tabb, tabb.7@wright.edu; Diane Iragena, iragena.2@wright.edu; TJ Klein, klein.23@gmail.com

Opthalmology Interest Group

Alina Post, post.73@wright.edu; John Giltner, giltner.2@wright.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery Interest Group

Brian Cothern, cothern.2@wright.edu; Graham Roberts, jgroberts937@gmail.com

Pediatrics Club

Alex Cook, cook.22@wright.edu; Lauryn Zielinski, zielinski.5@wright.edu; Sydney Shepherd, shepherd.85@wright.edu

Phi Rho Sigma Medical Society

Isaac Agboola, agboola.3@wright.edu

Physician Leadership Development Executive Council Alexandra Lawson, lawson.124@wright.edu

Psychiatry Student Interest Group Network (PsychSIGN)

John Sullenbarger, sullenbarger.4@wright.edu

Radiation Oncology Interest Group Charlton Ong, ong.3@wright.edu; Jessica Kirkland, kirkland.21@wright.edu; Jonathan Bakos, bakos.6@wright.edu

Radiology Interest Group

Jacob Mitchell, jacobrmtchll@gmail.com; Karissa Chow, chow.6@wright.edu

Reach Out of Montgomery County

Jackie Nicodemo, nicodemo.3@wright.edu

Research Learning Community

Jake Vincent, vincent.21@wright.edu; Ahmed Hawash, ahawash@nyit.edu; Larrilyn Yelton, yelton.3@wright.edu; Casey Walk, walk.8@wright.edu; Zach Braunstein, braunstein.2@wright.edu

Respiratory Activation Club

Stephen Cooper, stephen.cooper91@gmail.com

Student Interest Group in Neurology

Leo Yermakov, yermakov.2@wright.edu

Student Interest Group in Oncology

Kim Bethea, bethea.6@wright.edu

Student National Medical Association

Charles Grant, grant.92@wright.edu

Student-to-Student

Amy Willcox, willcox.3@wright.edu

STEPS Health Initiative

Kara Yutzy, yutzy.3@wright.edu

Student Wellness Group wellnessboonshoft@gmail.com

Surgical Society, James B. Peoples, M.D.

Spencer Barnhill, barnhill.7@wright.edu; Sabrina Metzger, metzger.41@wright.edu

Tuneshoft

Clarice Montecalvo, montecalvo.2@wright.edu; Cyndi Williams, williams.1130@wright.edu

Wilderness Medicine Interest Group

Logan Markins, markins.3@wright.edu

Last edited on 01/29/2016.