2016 BSOM Faculty Committee Ballot results

Admissions

Ayman El-Sheikh, MB, ChB

L. David Mirkin, MD

Bylaws

Sheela Barhan, MD

Jeffrey Travers, MD, PhD

Executive

Gregory Toussaint, MD

Christina Weston, MD

Faculty Curriculum

Raymond Ten Eyck, MD

Faculty Promotions and Advancement

Sherman Alter, MD

Ann Burke, MD

John Czachor, MD

John Donnelly, MD

Gary Nieder, PhD

Nominating

Sheela Barhan, MD

Katelyn Booher, DO

Michael Johnson, MD

Melissa Roelle, MD

Research

Marjorie Bowman, MD

Adrienne Stolfi, MSPH

Christopher Wyatt, PhD

Mark Rich, MD, PhD

Student Promotions

Smita Krishnamurthy, MD

Erica Taylor, MD