Faculty and Clinical Affairs

Resident Council

The Resident Council is a peer-selected group of residents representing the Wright State University residency and fellowship programs. The council meets quarterly, and meetings are convened by Marc Raslich, M.D., WSU GME ombuds.

Contact a Resident Council member with questions, suggestions, and concerns.



Contact Information

Marc Raslich, M.D.

GME Ombuds


Nita Bhatt, M.D., M.P.H.

Psychiatry, R2


Scarlett Boulos, M.D.

Dermatology, R2


Matthew Cowan, D.O.

Obstetrics/Gynecology, R4

pager: (937) 334-7430

Joseph Cox, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3


Meaghan Ebetino, M.D., M.P.H.

Family Medicine, R2


Stephen Erlach, M.D.

Psychiatry, R2

pager: (937) 334-6128

Julie Ferrauiola, M.D.

Surgery, R4


Allison Houston, D.O.

Emergency Medicine, R1


Tyler Kallsen, M.D.

Emergency Medicine, R1


Jed May, M.D.*

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3


Patrick Motz, D.O.

Pediatrics, R3


Vivina Napier, M.D.

Obstetrics/Gynecology, R3

pager: (937) 334-2700

Clifton Nowell, D.O.*

Family Medicine, R2

phone: (808) 284-9474

Tim Sommerville, M.D.

Internal Medicine, R2

pager: (937) 334-2763
cell: (267) 265-2693

Annie Stitgen, M.D.*

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3


Emily Sweet, M.D.

Surgery, R2


Melinda Wayde, M.C.

Internal Medicine, R3


Keren Weltman, M.D.

Dermatology, R2


Chris Wild, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3


* Resident representatives to the Graduate Medical Education Committee (GMEC).

Last edited on 01/28/2015.