Faculty and Clinical Affairs

Resident Council

The Resident Council is a peer-selected group of residents representing the Wright State University residency and fellowship programs. The council meets quarterly, and meetings are convened by Marc Raslich, M.D., WSU GME ombuds.

Contact a Resident Council member with questions, suggestions, and concerns.

Name

Program

Contact Information

Marc Raslich, M.D.

GME Ombuds

marc.raslich@wright.edu

Nita Bhatt, M.D., M.P.H.

Psychiatry, R3

nita.bhatt@wright.edu

Zac DiPaolo, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3

 

Meaghan Ebetino, M.D., M.P.H.

Family Medicine, R3

 

Stephen Erlach, M.D.

Psychiatry, R3

stephen.erlach@wright.edu
pager: 937-334-6128

Kara Griffiths, M.D.

Obstetrics/Gynecology, R2

 

Dan Luckenbill, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3

dbluckenbill@gmail.com

Kathleen Matic, M.D.

Pediatrics, R1

matick@childrensdayton.org
pager: 937-334-1151

Christopher Micallef, D.O.

Surgery, R4

 

Thomas Murphy, M.D.

Internal Medicine, R2

trmurphymd@gmail.com
cell: 317-691-3069
pager: 937-334-3335 or 3685

Vivina Napier, M.D.

Obstetrics/Gynecology, R4

vivina.napier@wright.edu
pager: 937-334-2700

Clifton Nowell, D.O.

Family Medicine, R3

cliftonnowell@gmail.com
phone: 808-284-9474

Danielle Petit, M.D.

Dermatology, R2

 

E. Sam Roberto, M.D.

Internal Medicine, R1

samroberto@mac.com
cell: 937-631-3888

Francisco Sanchez-Navarro, M.D.

Plastic Surgery, R6

cisco.sancheznavarro@gmail.com
pager: 937-334-5334

Emily Sweet, M.D.

Surgery, R3

 

Roman Trimba, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3

 

Hillary Voss, M.D.

Pediatrics, R2

 

Nathan Weir, M.D.

Dermatology, R2

 

Chad Williams, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgery, R3

 

* Resident representatives to the Graduate Medical Education Committee (GMEC).

Last edited on 08/12/2015.