AOA Medical Honor Society Inducts New Members

DAYTON, OHIO--Alpha Omega Alpha, the only nationwide honor medical society, recently inducted 19 new members into its fold at Wright State University School of Medicine.

Students inducted include: Alexandre W. Caillat, Thomas A. Coffelt, Catherine (Rina) V. D'Abramo, Mike J. Griesser-vice-president elect, Brett R. Kockentiet, Katherine D. Kreinbrink, Scott C. Leverage, Timothy C. Matlack, Jr., Charles M. Myer, IV, Rupa Narra, Penali N. Noticewala, Michael J. Reeves, Jr., Michael P. Robich, and Kimberly J. Stockmaster-president-elect.

Faculty and resident physicians inducted this year included: Paulette M. Gillig, M.D., Ph.D., Paula M. Termuhlen, M.D., David M. Call, M.D., Jeffrey S. Fait, M.D., and Eric R. Schumacher, D.O.

AOA was founded in 1902 to recognize and promote excellence in the medical profession. The society's aims include promoting scholarship and research among medical students and graduates, and recognizing high attainment in medical science.

For more information, contact Public Relations.

Last edited on 12/15/2014.