Department of Dermatology

Current Residents

Dr. Hensley

Brookelynn Hensley, D.O.
Third-Year Resident

B.S., Biology, 2009
East Texas Baptist University
Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine, 2013
University of Pikeville Kentucky School of Osteopathic Medicine

Dr. Schloemer

Julie Schloemer, M.D.
Third-Year Resident

B.S., Biology, 2010
B.A., Chemistry, 2010
The University of Toledo
Medical Doctor, 2014
The University of Toledo, College of Medicine

Dr. Walck

Natalie Meeks, M.D.
Second-Year Resident

B.S., Neuroscience, 2010
The College of William and Mary 
Medical Doctor, 2015
Eastern Virginia Medical School

Dr. Peacock

Elizabeth Peacock, M.D.
Second-Year Resident

B.A. Biology, 2011
Anderson University
Medical Doctor, 2015
Indiana University School of Medicine

Jeffrey Wargo, M.D.
First-Year Resident 
B.S., Biochemistry, 2005
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
Medical Doctor, 2009
Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Sibel Gokce, M.D.
First-Year Resident

B.A., Zoology, 2010
Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH
Medical Doctor, 2016
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine, Dayton, Ohio
Last edited on 08/23/2017.