Graduate Medical Education Resident Council

The Resident Council is a peer-selected group of residents representing the Wright State University residency and fellowship programs. The council meets quarterly, and meetings are convened by Marc Raslich, M.D., WSU GME ombuds.

Contact a Resident Council member with questions, suggestions, and concerns.

Name

Program

Contact Information

Marc Raslich, M.D.

GME Ombuds

marc.raslich@wright.edu

Natalie Meeks, M.D. - R2

Dermatology

nataliemmeeks@gmail.com

Elizabeth Peacock, M.D. - R2

Dermatology

peacocke@umail.iu.edu

Jordan Jacobsen, M.D. - R2

Emergency Medicine

jordan.jacobsen@wright.edu

Joshua Sayers, M.D. - R1

Emergency Medicine

joshua.sayers@wright.edu

George Matic, M.D., M.P.H. - R3

Family Medicine

gmatic.2@gmail.com

Sam Roberto, M.D. - R3

Internal Medicine

samroberto@mac.com

Stella Ofori-Sampong, M.D. - R1

Internal Medicine

oforissa@gmail.com

Preston Eibling, D.O. - R2

Neurology

pjeibling@premierhealth.com

Michelle Durrant, M.D. - R2

Ob/Gyn

michelle.durrant@wright.edu

Anthony Pickrel, M.D. - R3

Ob/Gyn

anthony.pickrel@wright.edu

Sarah Kreul, M.D. - R4

Orthopaedic Surgery

sarahkreul@gmail.com

Jessica Lee, M.D. - R4

Orthopaedic Surgery

jessica.h.lee.the.first@gmail.com

Rufus Van Dyke, M.D. - R4

Orthopaedic Surgery

ruvandyke4@gmail.com

Amy Hammen, D.O. - R2

Pediatrics

hammena@childrensdayton.org

Kathleen Matic, M.D. - R3

Pediatrics

matick@childrensdayton.org

Spencer Anderson, M.D. - R1

Plastic Surgery

spencer.anderson@wright.edu

Emily Bien, M.D. - R1

Psychiatry

emily.bien@wright.edu

Jessica Porcelan, M.D. - R1

Psychiatry

jessica.porcelan@wright.edu

Christopher Micallef, D.O. - R5

Surgery - General

christopher.j.micallef@gmail.com

* Resident representatives to the Graduate Medical Education Committee (GMEC).

Last edited on 08/01/2018.