Events

White Hall at night

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 11 am to Noon
135 Oelman Hall
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 11 am to Noon
135 Oelman Hall and Partially Online
Thursday, January 27, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC
Friday, February 4, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium
Monday, February 7 to Friday, February 11, 2022
Online
Monday, February 7, 2022, 11 am to Noon
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, February 18, 2022, 9 am to 10 am
Thursday, February 24, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, February 28 to Saturday, March 5, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022, 1 pm to 2 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Friday, March 11, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual on Blackboard Collaborate
Friday, March 18, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Friday, March 25, 2022, 10 am to 11 am
Friday, March 25, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium
Thursday, March 31, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, April 4, 2022, 10 am to 11 am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 1 pm to 2 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium
Monday, April 11, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Friday, April 15, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 3 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Thursday, November 24 to Friday, November 25, 2022

Last edited on 11/15/2016.