Events

White Hall at night

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Friday, February 26, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Blackboard Collaborate
Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 4 pm to 7 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Blackboard Collaborate
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 4 pm to 7 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Blackboard Collaborate
Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Online
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Last edited on 11/15/2016.