Events

White Hall at night

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 5:30 pm to 9 pm
The Steam Plant, 617 E. Third Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 4:30 pm to 7 pm
Schuster Center
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 2 pm to 3:30 pm
Schuster Center
Monday, September 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27, 2020
Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Last edited on 11/15/2016.