Events

White Hall at night

Monday, September 2
Wednesday, September 11, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, September 17, 6 pm to 7 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South, Cancer Center, Conference Room B (2400 Miami Valley Drive, Centerville, OH 45459).
Friday, September 20, 7 pm to 8 pm
101 NEC
Wednesday, September 25, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, September 27, 2 pm to 3 pm
165 Brehm Lab
Tuesday, October 1
Friday, October 4, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Wednesday, October 9, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, October 11, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Thursday, October 17, 4 pm to 7:30 pm
WSU Student Union - Apollo and Endeavor Rooms
Friday, October 18, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Wednesday, October 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, October 25, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Wednesday, November 6, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, November 8, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Monday, November 11
Thursday, November 28 to Friday, November 29
Friday, March 20, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Center

Last edited on 11/15/2016.