Events

White Hall at night

Monday, February 26 to Saturday, March 3
Tuesday, February 27, 6 pm to 7 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South and Atrium Medical Center
Friday, March 9, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium
Wednesday, March 14, 9:30 am to 11 am
116 Health Sciences
Friday, March 23, 2 pm to 3 pm
116 HS - Classroom
Thursday, April 5, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Discovery Room (Room 163) Student Union
Thursday, April 5, 4:30 pm to 6 pm
Research Park, 3123 Research Blvd., Suite 225, Kettering, OH 45420
Friday, April 6, 2 pm to 3 pm
116 HS - Classroom
Wednesday, April 11, 5 pm to 7 pm
White Hall Atrium, 101 auditorium and 130
Friday, April 13, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium
Thursday, April 19, 8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Sinclair Conference Center, 301 W. Fourth Street, Dayton, OH 45402
Friday, April 20, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Last edited on 11/15/2016.