Events

White Hall at night

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 11 am to Noon
135 Oelman Hall
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 11 am to Noon
WebEx Link/Room Location will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Friday, October 1, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
— Canceled
101 NEC
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 5 pm to 7 pm
Gandhi Auditorium, White Hall
Friday, November 5, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC

Last edited on 11/15/2016.