Events

White Hall at night

Wednesday, January 29, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium
Thursday, January 30, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, January 31, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Tuesday, February 4, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, February 6, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, February 7, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Saturday, February 8, 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Student Union Room 160 (Apollo Room)
Tuesday, February 11, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Tuesday, February 11, 6 pm to 7 pm
Sugar Camp, first floor conference room (105 Sugar Camp Circle, Dayton, OH 45409)
Wednesday, February 12, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium
Thursday, February 13, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, February 14, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Tuesday, February 18, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, February 20, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, February 21, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Tuesday, February 25, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, February 26, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium
Thursday, February 27, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Monday, March 2 to Saturday, March 7
Tuesday, March 10, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, March 11, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium
Thursday, March 12, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, March 13, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Tuesday, March 17, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, March 19, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, March 20, Noon to 1 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union
Tuesday, March 24, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, March 25, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, March 26, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, March 27, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Thursday, April 2, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, April 3, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 - Auditorium
Tuesday, April 7, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, April 8, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium
Thursday, April 9, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Tuesday, April 14, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, April 16, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Sunday, May 17, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Center
Sunday, July 12, 2 pm to 3:30 pm
Schuster Center
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27
Monday, March 1, 2021 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Last edited on 11/15/2016.