Faculty and Clinical Affairs

Admissions Committee

Elected term is two years. The members listed are elected faculty members. For a complete roster of the Admissions Committee, please contact the Office of Student Affairs and Admissions, 937-775-2934.



Term ends June 30

Margaret Dunn, M.D., M.B.A. Faculty - Elected 2023
Jennifer Lee, D.O.

Faculty - Elected


Adrienne Stolfi, Ph.D. Faculty - Elected 2023
Paige Triplett, D.O.

Faculty - Elected


A. Committee Purpose

The Admissions Committee shall select and admit medical students for the Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine. The associate dean for student affairs/admissions shall be responsible for review of admissions to ensure conformity with criteria of admissions specified by the Faculty of Medicine.

B. Committee Membership

The Admissions Committee shall be composed of the associate dean for student affairs/admissions; at least four (4) members elected by the faculty; no fewer than one person representing the lay public; one student elected by the student body from the second year class and to serve only one year; and, such other members as necessary to fulfill the mission of the school.

The associate dean for student affairs/admissions shall be the chair of the Admissions Committee.

All non-elected members shall be appointed by the Dean of medicine.

The Faculty of Medicine, recognizing the amount of time required by the activities of the Admissions Committee, absolves its members from participation on all other standing committees.

Source: Bylaws of the Faculty of Medicine, Article V, Section 5.

Reports to faculty

Last edited on 02/15/2022.