Faculty and Clinical Affairs

Standing Faculty Committees

The following standing committees, elected by the faculty, deliberate on long-range policies. For complete details on structure, function, and membership composition, see the Bylaws of the Faculty of Medicine.

The Continuing Medical Education (CME) Committee consists of members appointed by the departmental chair.

Last edited on 03/09/2023.